top of page

Fri, Aug 06



Mainstage 1: Mindful Music

George Walker: Lyric for Strings Tchaikovsky: Variations on a Rococo Theme Beethoven: Symphony no. 4

Tickets Are Not on Sale
See other events
Mainstage 1: Mindful Music

Time & Location

Aug 06, 2021, 8:00 PM

Cincinnati, 1600 Art Museum Dr, Cincinnati, OH 45202, USA

About the event

Sujari Britt, cello

Cincinnati Chamber Orchestra

Share this event

bottom of page